Media Contacts

Media Contacts

  • ACCESSIBILITY DIRECTORATE OF ONTARIO

  • Mahreen Dasoo

    Minister's Office

    mahreen.dasoo@ontario.ca

    416-326-1939

  • Aleks Dhefto

    Communications Branch

    aleks.dhefto@ontario.ca

    416-417-2823

  • AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

  • Bianca Jamieson

    Communications Branch

    519-826-3145

  • Cara Wallach

    Minister's Office

    416-326-6439

  • ATTORNEY GENERAL

  • Andrew Rudyk

    Minister’s Office

    Andrew.Rudyk@ontario.ca

    416-326-4019

  • Brian Gray

    Communications Branch

    MAG-Media@ontario.ca

    416-326-2210

  • CHILDREN AND YOUTH SERVICES

  • Melissa Di Costanzo

    Minister's Office

    416-212-7433

  • Geneviève Oger

    Communications Branch

    416-325-5156

  • COMMUNITY SAFETY AND CORRECTIONAL SERVICES

  • Brent Ross

    Communications Branch

    416-314-7024

  • Andrew Morrison

    Communications Branch

    416-325-0432

  • COMMUNITY AND SOCIAL SERVICES

  • Lyndsay Miller

    Minister’s Office

    Lyndsay.Miller@ontario.ca

    416-325-5450

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Communications Branch

    Kristen.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-803-6153

  • ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH

  • Brigitte Marleau

    Communications Branch

    brigitte.marleau@ontario.ca

    416-325-5146

  • Lloyd Rang

    Minister's Office

    lloyd.rang@ontario.ca

    416-212-4217

  • ENERGY

  • Colin Nekolaichuk

    Minister's Office

    Colin.Nekolaichuk@ontario.ca

    416-325-2690

  • Natasha Demetriades

    Communications Branch

    Natasha.Demetriades@ontario.ca

    416 327-3855

  • ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE

  • Gary Wheeler

    Communications Branch

    Gary.S.Wheeler@ontario.ca

    416-314-6666

  • Anna Milner

    Minister's Office

    Anna.Milner@ontario.ca

    416-314-6736

  • FRANCOPHONE AFFAIRS

  • Charles Jean Sucsan

    Communications Branch

    charlesjean.sucsan@ontario.ca

    416 476-5223

  • Fatima Zadra

    Minister's Office

    fatima.zadra@ontario.ca

    (416) 325-8282

  • GOVERNMENT AND CONSUMER SERVICES

  • May Nazar

    Issues and Media Relations

    May.Nazar@ontario.ca

    (416) 326-3809

  • Harry Malhi

    Issues and Media Relations

    Harry.Malhi@ontario.ca

    (416) 575-0773

  • Mahreen Dasoo

    Minister’s Office

    Mahreen.Dasoo@ontario.ca

    416-326-1939

  • HEALTH AND LONG-TERM CARE

  • Media Line

    Toll-free: 1-888-414-4774

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    GTA: 416-314-6197

  • David Jensen

    Communications and Marketing Division-MOHLTC

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • For public inquiries call ServiceOntario, INFOline

    (Toll-free in Ontario only)

    ontario.ca/health-news

    1-866-532-3161

  • T B C

    Minister’s Office

    TBC

  • HOUSING

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications Branch

    MHO.media@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • George Mason

    Minister’s Office

    George.Mason@ontario.ca

    416-219-7616

  • INDIGENOUS RELATIONS AND RECONCILIATION

  • Antoine Tedesco

    Minister's Office

    Antoine.Tedesco@ontario.ca

    416-314-2617

  • Flavia Mussio

    Media Contact

    Flavia.Mussio@ontario.ca

    416-314-9455

  • INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Alex Benac

    Minister’s Office

    alex.benac@ontario.ca

    416-326-2137

  • Sofia Sousa-Dias

    Communications Branch

    Sofia.Sousa-Dias@ontario.ca

    437-991-3391

  • INTERNATIONAL TRADE

  • Kwok Wong

    Communications Branch

    Kwok.Wong@ontario.ca

    647-504-2774

  • Fabrice de Dongo

    Minister’s Office

    Fabrice.deDongo@ontario.ca

    416-327-2806

  • LABOUR

  • Janet Deline

    Communications Branch

    For media inquiries only: MOLMedialine@ontario.ca

    416-326-7405

  • Michael Speers

    Minister's Office

    For media inquiries only:

    416-325-6955

  • MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS

  • Mark Cripps

    Minister’s Office

    Mark.Cripps@ontario.ca

    416-585-6842

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications

    MMA.media@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • NATURAL RESOURCES AND FORESTRY

  • Media Calls Only: Emily Kirk

    Minister’s Office

    416-314-2206

  • Media Calls Only: Media Desk

    Communications Services Branch

    416-314-2106

  • NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT AND MINES

  • Jeff Dean

    Minister’s Office

    jeff.p.dean@ontario.ca

    416-327-1421

  • Cameron Ferguson

    Communications Branch

    cameron.ferguson@ontario.ca

    416-314-6275

  • PAN AM AND PARAPAN AM GAMES

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    416-326-4846

  • Jesse Wright

    Minister's Office

    416-314-4266

  • RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND SCIENCE

  • Lauren Souch

    Minister’s Office

    lauren.souch@ontario.ca

    416-326-9376

  • Brigitte Marleau

    Communications Branch

    brigitte.marleau@ontario.ca

    416-325-5146

  • SMALL BUSINESS

  • Blair Ostrom

    Minister’s Office

    blair.ostrom@ontario.ca

    416-314-1431

  • Brigitte Marleau

    Communications Branch

    brigitte.marleau@ontario.ca

    416-325-5146

  • STATUS OF WOMEN

  • Victoria Stacey

    Minister’s Office

    Victoria.Stacey@ontario.ca

    416-325-3754

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@Ontario.ca

    416-326-1724

  • TOURISM, CULTURE AND SPORT

  • Ruth Gebremehdin

    Minister’s Office

    Ruth.Gebremedhin2@ontario.ca

    416 325-1758

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@ontario.ca

    (416) 326-1724

  • TRANSPORTATION

  • Bob Nichols

    Communications Branch

    416-327-1158

  • Celso Pereira

    Minister’s Office

    Celso.Pereira2@ontario.ca

    416-327-6372

  • TREASURY BOARD SECRETARIAT

  • Lawvin Hadisi

    Minister's Office

    Lawvin.Hadisi@ontario.ca

    416-326-3839

  • Kate Vrancart

    Communications Branch

    Kate.Vrancart@ontario.ca

    416-327-4023