Media Contacts

Media Contacts

  • ACCESSIBILITY DIRECTORATE OF ONTARIO

  • Deborah Lamb

    Minister's Office

    deborah.lamb@ontario.ca

    416-212-0410

  • Andreas Kyprianou

    Communications Branch

    andreas.kyprianou@ontario.ca

    437-991-8423

  • AGRICULTURE, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

  • Kristy Denette

    Communications Branch

    519-826-3145

  • Phillipe Murphy-Rheaume

    Minister's Office

    416-326-6439

  • ATTORNEY GENERAL

  • Clare Graham

    Minister’s Office

    Clare.Graham@ontario.ca

    416-326-7071

  • Emilie Smith

    Communications Branch

    MAG-Media@ontario.ca

    416-326-2210

  • CHILDREN AND YOUTH SERVICES

  • Alicia Ali

    Minister's Office

    416-212-2278

  • Tristan Austin

    Communications Branch

    416-325-5156

  • COMMUNITY SAFETY AND CORRECTIONAL SERVICES

  • Brent Ross

    Communications Branch

    416-314-7024

  • Andrew Morrison

    Communications Branch

    416-325-0432

  • COMMUNITY AND SOCIAL SERVICES

  • Lyndsay Miller

    Minister’s Office

    416-325-5450

  • Kristen Tedesco

    Communications Branch

    416-325-5178

  • ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH

  • Jessica Hume

    Communications Branch

    jessica.hume@ontario.ca

    416-325-2479

  • Daniel Bitonti

    Minister's Office

    daniel.bitonti@ontario.ca

    416-325-7569

  • EDUCATION

  • Heather Irwin

    Communications Branch

    heather.irwin@ontario.ca

    416-325-2454

  • Richard Francella

    Minister's Office

    Richard.Francella@ontario.ca

  • Lucas Malinowski

    Associate Minister’s Office, Early Years and Child Care

    Lucas.Malinowski@ontario.ca

  • ENERGY

  • Colin Nekolaichuk

    Minister's Office

    Colin.Nekolaichuk@ontario.ca

    416-325-2690

  • Natasha Demetriades

    Communications Branch

    Natasha.Demetriades@ontario.ca

    416 327-3855

  • ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE

  • Gary Wheeler

    Communications Branch

    Gary.S.Wheeler@ontario.ca

    416-314-6666

  • Contact information for the general public

    416-325-4000

    1-800-565-4923

  • Ruth Gebremedhin

    Minister's Office

    Ruth.Gebremedhin2@ontario.ca

    416-325-5281

  • FRANCOPHONE AFFAIRS

  • Charles Jean Sucsan

    Communications Branch

    charlesjean.sucsan@ontario.ca

    416 476-5223

  • Sabine Raboteur

    Minister's Office

    sabine.raboteur@ontario.ca

    (416) 327-4603

  • GOVERNMENT AND CONSUMER SERVICES

  • Anne-Marie Flanagan

    Issues and Media Relations

    anne-marie.flanagan@ontario.ca

    416-314-6626

  • Harry Malhi

    Issues and Media Relations

    Harry.Malhi@ontario.ca

    (416) 575-0773

  • HEALTH AND LONG-TERM CARE

  • Media Line

    Toll-free: 1-888-414-4774

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    GTA: 416-314-6197

  • David Jensen

    Communications and Marketing Division-MOHLTC

    media.moh@ontario.ca

    416-314-6197

  • For public inquiries call ServiceOntario, INFOline

    (Toll-free in Ontario only)

    ontario.ca/health-news

    1-866-532-3161

  • Laura Gallant

    Minister’s Office

    416-327-4450

  • HOUSING

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications Branch

    Conrad.Spezowka@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • Myriam Denis

    Minister’s Office

    myriam.denis@ontario.ca

    416-585-6333

  • INDIGENOUS RELATIONS AND RECONCILIATION

  • Ryan Kasraee

    Minister's Office

    Ryan.Kasraee@ontario.ca

    416-314-2617

  • Flavia Mussio

    Media Contact

    Flavia.Mussio@ontario.ca

    416-314-9455

  • INFRASTRUCTURE

  • Aslan Hart

    Communications Branch

    aslan.hart@ontario.ca

    416-325-4676

  • Katrina Kim

    Minister's Office

    katrina.kim@ontario.ca

    416-327-7227

  • INTERNATIONAL TRADE

  • Kwok Wong

    Communications Branch

    Kwok.Wong@ontario.ca

    647-504-2774

  • Fabrice de Dongo

    Minister’s Office

    Fabrice.deDongo@ontario.ca

    416-327-2806

  • LABOUR

  • Janet Deline

    Communications Branch

    For media inquiries only: MOLMedialine@ontario.ca

    416-326-7405

  • MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS

  • Mark Cripps

    Minister’s Office

    Mark.Cripps@ontario.ca

    416-585-6842

  • Conrad Spezowka

    Communications

    Conrad.Spezowka@ontario.ca

    416-585-7066

  • NATURAL RESOURCES AND FORESTRY

  • Media Calls Only: Emily Kirk

    Minister’s Office

    416-314-2206

  • Media Calls Only: Media Desk

    Communications Services Branch

    416-314-2106

  • NORTHERN DEVELOPMENT AND MINES

  • Jeff Dean

    Minister’s Office

    416-327-1421

  • Cameron Ferguson

    Communications Branch

    cameron.ferguson@ontario.ca

    416-314-6275

  • PAN AM AND PARAPAN AM GAMES

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    416-326-4846

  • Jesse Wright

    Minister's Office

    416-314-4266

  • RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND SCIENCE

  • Lauren Souch

    Minister’s Office

    lauren.souch@ontario.ca

    416-326-9376

  • Jessica Hume

    Communications Branch

    jessica.hume@ontario.ca

    416-325-2479

  • STATUS OF WOMEN

  • Deborah Lamb

    Minister’s Office

    Deborah.Lamb@Ontario.ca

    416-212-0410

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@Ontario.ca

    416-326-1724

  • TOURISM, CULTURE AND SPORT

  • Jeff Costen

    Minister’s Office

    Jeff.Costen@ontario.ca

    (416) 314-4266

  • Denelle Balfour

    Communications Branch

    Denelle.Balfour@ontario.ca

    (416) 326-1724

  • TRANSPORTATION

  • Bob Nichols

    Communications Branch

    416-327-1158

  • Andrea Ernesaks

    Minister’s Office

    Andrea.Ernesaks@ontario.ca

  • TREASURY BOARD SECRETARIAT

  • Matt Ostergard

    Minister's Office

    416-326-3839

  • Bryant Sullivan

    Communications Branch

    416-325-1378